World Editor's Choice

Jan 25th EJN Webinar — Sneak peek at our new Biodiversity Course for journalists

Jan 25th EJN Webinar — Sneak peek at our new Biodiversity Course for journalists

Join EJN on Jan. 25 for a special webinar launch event for our new biodiversity online course! You’ll have a chance to hear from experienced biodiversity experts and course developers ahead of the course’s launch. This is the perfect time to ask questions and learn more about this cool opportunity. 

Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_w_Ltdz_eQFCbDYBKuy0hLA

Date: Tuesday, January 25

Time: 10 am Mexico City / 11am Miami / 1pm Buenos Aires / 4pm London / 7pm Nairobi / 9:30pm New Delhi

Best,

Hannah Bernstein, EJN Program Associate

About Author

EmoNews Contributor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

you're currently offline